Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Griffith News

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Griffith News

Professional Staff

Meet our outstanding paralegals and support staff

Senior Paralegals

Ed C. Schneider, F. Inst. Pa.

Senior Paralegal

eschneider@griffithslawpc.com

Justine Anderson

Senior Paralegal

janderson@griffithslawpc.com

Kim Peterson

Senior Paralegal

kpeterson@griffithslawpc.com

Lisa Laframboise

Senior Paralegal

lisa@griffithslawpc.com

Melissa Simonton

Senior Paralegal

msimonton@griffithslawpc.com

Sarah Coats

Senior Paralegal

scoats@griffithslawpc.com

Valarie Disney

Senior Paralegal

vdisney@griffithslawpc.com

Paralegals

Ana Montanez-Carrillo

Paralegal

amontanez@griffithslawpc.com

Candice Howe

Paralegal

chowe@griffithslawpc.com

Cheyenne Somers

Paralegal

csomers@griffithslawpc.com

Dan Page

Paralegal

dpage@griffithslawpc.com

Erin Provow

Paralegal

eprovow@griffithslawpc.com

Glory Wilkins

Paralegal

gwilkins@griffithslawpc.com

Jennell Bruno

Paralegal

jbruno@griffithslawpc.com

Michele Stephens

Paralegal

mstephens@griffithslawpc.com

Tabitha Sikich

Paralegal

tsikich@griffithslawpc.com

Supporting Staff

Traci Rinker

Bookkeeper

traci@griffithslawpc.com

Joe Gerlach

IT

joe@griffithslawpc.com

Veronique Franz

Receptionist

vfranz@griffithslawpc.com