Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Griffiths News
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Griffiths News

Professional Staff

Meet our outstanding paralegals and support staff

Senior Paralegals

Lisa Laframboise

Senior Paralegal

lisa@griffithslawpc.com

Justine Anderson

Senior Paralegal

janderson@griffithslawpc.com

Kim Peterson

Senior Paralegal

kpeterson@griffithslawpc.com

Melissa Simonton

Senior Paralegal

msimonton@griffithslawpc.com

Sarah Coats

Senior Paralegal

scoats@griffithslawpc.com

Valarie Disney

Senior Paralegal

vdisney@griffithslawpc.com

Paralegals

Ana Montanez-Carrillo

Paralegal

amontanez@griffithslawpc.com

Cheyenne Somers

Paralegal

csomers@griffithslawpc.com

Dan Page

Paralegal

dpage@griffithslawpc.com

Erin Provow

Paralegal

eprovow@griffithslawpc.com

Glory Wilkins

Paralegal

gwilkins@griffithslawpc.com

Jennell Bruno

Paralegal

jbruno@griffithslawpc.com

Tabitha Sikich

Paralegal

tsikich@griffithslawpc.com

Jamese Lemon

Paralegal

JLemon@griffithslawpc.com

Supporting Staff

Traci Rinker

Bookkeeper

traci@griffithslawpc.com

Joe Gerlach

IT

joe@griffithslawpc.com

Veronique Franz

Receptionist

vfranz@griffithslawpc.com