Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Featured Article
Featured Attorney
Griffiths News
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Civil Disputes
Family Law
Featured Article
Featured Attorney
Griffiths News

Professional Staff

Meet our outstanding paralegals and support staff

Senior Paralegals

Lisa Laframboise

Senior Paralegal

lisa@griffithslawpc.com

Kim Peterson

Senior Paralegal

kpeterson@griffithslawpc.com

Melissa Simonton

Senior Paralegal

msimonton@griffithslawpc.com

Sarah R. Coats, RP, MPS

Senior Paralegal

scoats@griffithslawpc.com

Tracy Burgess, ACP

Senior Paralegal

tburgess@griffithslawpc.com

Valarie Disney

Senior Paralegal

vdisney@griffithslawpc.com

Paralegals

Cheyenne Somers

Paralegal

csomers@griffithslawpc.com

Ellen Wen

Paralegal

ewen@griffithslawpc.com 

Erin Provow

Paralegal

eprovow@griffithslawpc.com

Jamese Lemon

Paralegal

JLemon@griffithslawpc.com

Jennell Bruno

Paralegal

jbruno@griffithslawpc.com

Spencer Lipscombe

Paralegal

slipscombe@griffithslawpc.com

Tram Vo

Paralegal

tvo@griffithslawpc.com

Supporting Staff

Traci Rinker

Bookkeeper

traci@griffithslawpc.com

Veronique Franz

Receptionist

vfranz@griffithslawpc.com